Bestyrelsen

 

Formand
Leif Rasmussen
Rughavevej 4,st
5230 Odense M
Tlf.: 40 15 97 75
leif@odinstaarnet.dk

Kasserer
Linda Schmidt
Lunden 14A
5320 Agedrup
Tlf.: 30 25 88 44
linda@odinstaarnet.dk

Næstformand
Peter Spenner
Bøgedals alle 59
5250 Odense SV
Tlf.: 50 44 46 58
peter@odinstaarnet.dk

Sekretær
Knud Andersen
Schacksgade 32-3.th
5000 Odense 
Tlf.: 30 32 63 99
knud@odinstaarnet.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Morten Larsen
Bøjden 10
5792 Aarslev
Tlf.: 28 56 39 93
morten@odinstaarnet.dk 


Suppleant
Finn Pedersen
Mellemhaverne 4
5320 Agedrup
Tlf.: 65 93 80 81
finn@odinstaarnet.dk
   
   
   
Sidst ændret: June 04, 2018, 12:32