Sitemap
 Print Version

 


 

Bestyrelsen

Formand
Finn Pedersen
Mellemhaverne 4
5320 Agedrup
Tlf.: 65 93 80 81
finn@odinstaarnet.dk

Kasserer
Kim Schmidt
Slåenvej 16, stuen
5220 Odense SØ
Tlf.: 40 11 69 89
kim@odinstaarnet.dk

Næstformand
Danny Bærtelsen
Flemmings Allé 2
5250 Odense SV
Tlf.: 20 30 27 90
danny@odinstaarnet.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Leif Rasmussen
Rughavevej 4
5230 Odense M
Tlf.: 40 15 97 75
leif@odinstaarnet.dk

Bestyrelsemedlem
Peter Spenner
Bøgedals Alle 59
5250 Odense SV
Tlf.: 50 44 46 58
peter@odinstaarnet.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Brian Schiødt Carlson
Overgade 32-A
5000 Odense C
Tlf.: 21 68 13 50
brian@odinstaarnet.dk

Sekretær
Knud Andersen
Schacksgade 32. 3. sal th.
5000 Odense C
Tlf.: 30 32 63 99
knud@odinstaarnet.dk

Suppleant
Peter Frederiksen
Skellerupvej 3
5540 Ullerslev
Tlf.: xx xx xx xx
gardin@email.dk



Arbejdsgruppen

Kontakt til erhvervslivet
Brian Schiødt Carlson
Danny Bærtelsen
Peter Spenner

Regnskabschef
Frede Pedersen
Søparken 90
5260 Odense S
Tlf.: 23 71 78 50
frede.pedersen@botex.dk



Arbejdsgruppen:

Kontakt til det politiske
Brian Schiødt
Finn Pedersen

Arbejdsgruppen:
Arrangementer
Frede Pedersen
Knud Andersen
Kim Schmidt