Sitemap
 Print Version

 


 

Bestyrelsen

Formand
Finn Pedersen
Mellemhaverne 4
5320 Agedrup
Tlf.: 65 93 80 81
finn@odinstaarnet.dk

Kasserer
Linda Schmidt
Lunden 14A
5320 Agedrup
Tlf.: 30 25 88 44
linda@odinstaarnet.dk

Næstformand
Leif Rasmussen
Rughavevej 4
5230 Odense M
Tlf.: 40 15 97 75
leif@odinstaarnet.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Kim Schmidt
Slåenvej 16 st
5220 Odense SØ
Tlf.: 40 11 69 89
kim@odinstaarnet.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Peter Spenner
Bøgedals Alle 59
5250 Odense SV
Tlf.: 50 44 46 58
peters@odinstaarnet.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Peter Frederiksen
Skellerupvej 3
5540 Ullerslev
Tlf.: 65 35 38 00
peterf@odinstaarnet.dk

Sekretær
Knud Andersen
Schacksgade 32. 3. sal th.
5000 Odense C
Tlf.: 30 32 63 99
knud@odinstaarnet.dk

Suppleant
Morten Larsen
Bøjden 10
5792 Aarslev
Tlf.: 28 56 39 93
morten@odinstaarnet.dk



Arbejdsgruppen

Kontakt til erhvervslivet
Finn Pedersen
Kim Schmidt
Peter Spenner



Arbejdsgruppen:

Kontakt til det politiske
Finn Pedersen

Arbejdsgruppen:
Arrangementer
Linda Schmidt
Knud Andersen
Kim Schmidt